Hackerspaces.org Call-in

Topics generally related to Twin Cities Maker activities
User avatar
pyrodogg
Site Admin
Posts: 385
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 1:57 am
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Contact:

Hackerspaces.org Call-in

Postby pyrodogg » Sun Feb 01, 2009 3:00 pm

http://hackerspaces.org/wiki/Call-in/2009.02.01 wrote:The call-in conference opens at 02 pm PST / 05 pm EST / 10 pm UTC / 11 pm CET / @458 BMT.

The schedule (EST)

* 05.00 (@458) to 05.10 - chatter
* 05.10 (@465) to 05.25 - intro
* 05.25 (@475) - open end - updates for all spaces that want to say something; strict 05 min time limit.
o HacDC will give an update via Nickfarr
o Pumping Station:_One will give an update via Eric Michaud (nicolle will be listening in).
o Protospace will give an intro via Paul
o Metalab will give an update via Fin
o Houston Hackerspace will give an intro and update via ?
o Makers Local 256 will give an update via ?
o Noisebridge will give an update via Mitch
o hackerspaces.org will give an update via Astera
o Syn2cat will give an update via Steve Clement
o TheHacktory will give an update via FarMcKon
o VHS will give an update via InfiL00p and jeff_davis
o Add your hackerspace here if you want to give an update!


In case you're not obsessed by the Super Bowl today!

Information on connecting up: http://hackerspaces.org/wiki/Call-in/2009.02.01
Recorded conversation posted up later

User avatar
paulsobczak
Site Admin
Posts: 861
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 6:35 pm
Contact:

Re: Hackerspaces.org Call-in

Postby paulsobczak » Sun Feb 01, 2009 8:12 pm

looks cool, It would be nice to talk with everyone in the future.

Thanks for the info.


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron