Site Logo

 
It is currently Fri Oct 31, 2014 4:40 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hackerspaces.org Call-in
PostPosted: Sun Feb 01, 2009 3:00 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 1:57 am
Posts: 385
Location: Minneapolis, MN
http://hackerspaces.org/wiki/Call-in/2009.02.01 wrote:
The call-in conference opens at 02 pm PST / 05 pm EST / 10 pm UTC / 11 pm CET / @458 BMT.

The schedule (EST)

* 05.00 (@458) to 05.10 - chatter
* 05.10 (@465) to 05.25 - intro
* 05.25 (@475) - open end - updates for all spaces that want to say something; strict 05 min time limit.
o HacDC will give an update via Nickfarr
o Pumping Station:_One will give an update via Eric Michaud (nicolle will be listening in).
o Protospace will give an intro via Paul
o Metalab will give an update via Fin
o Houston Hackerspace will give an intro and update via ?
o Makers Local 256 will give an update via ?
o Noisebridge will give an update via Mitch
o hackerspaces.org will give an update via Astera
o Syn2cat will give an update via Steve Clement
o TheHacktory will give an update via FarMcKon
o VHS will give an update via InfiL00p and jeff_davis
o Add your hackerspace here if you want to give an update!


In case you're not obsessed by the Super Bowl today!

Information on connecting up: http://hackerspaces.org/wiki/Call-in/2009.02.01
Recorded conversation posted up later

_________________
Check out #tcmaker on irc.freenode.net Click for Freenode Webchat
Maker Map - Add your location!
TC Maker Flickr Pool


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Hackerspaces.org Call-in
PostPosted: Sun Feb 01, 2009 8:12 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 6:35 pm
Posts: 861
looks cool, It would be nice to talk with everyone in the future.

Thanks for the info.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Template made by DEVPPL Flash Games