Casual Meetup This Week?

Social get-togethers, business meetings, outings and scoutings
User avatar
noise
Global Moderator
Posts: 634
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 10:24 pm
Contact:

Casual Meetup This Week?

Postby noise » Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:05 pm

I'm in if there is.
Make it happen.

User avatar
Theo
Posts: 928
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 9:53 am
Location: Eagan, MN
Contact:

Re: Casual Meetup This Week?

Postby Theo » Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:31 pm

Common Roots, 7:00 PM as usual, probably not in the back room. Yep!

User avatar
pyrodogg
Site Admin
Posts: 385
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 1:57 am
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Contact:

Re: Casual Meetup This Week?

Postby pyrodogg » Tue Jun 02, 2009 11:32 pm

See you there

User avatar
jwb
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:47 am
Location: Minneapolis
Contact:

Re: Casual Meetup This Week?

Postby jwb » Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:07 pm

I'll be there, Tgimboej in tow...
///////// John B

User avatar
Nicholas Lee
Posts: 118
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 10:43 am
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Contact:

Re: Casual Meetup This Week?

Postby Nicholas Lee » Wed Jun 03, 2009 4:33 pm

can finally make it tonight!

User avatar
wammie
Site Admin
Posts: 1444
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 4:14 pm
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contact:

Re: Casual Meetup This Week?

Postby wammie » Wed Jun 03, 2009 4:56 pm

Folks, I won't be able to make it tonight as we have our grandson over this week and we're watching !SPIDERMAN!

cdhilmoe
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2009 4:02 pm

Re: Casual Meetup This Week?

Postby cdhilmoe » Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:23 pm

Pat....didn't know any other way to get word to you at short notice than to post a comment to one of your threads here. I can't make business meeting on 11/11/09, so pls consider agenda item we mulled over last week silent for now. I'll raise it later, if it seems appropriate and timely. Cynthia


Return to “Meetups”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests

cron